2019 Midway Entertainment Schedule

Date

Description and Time

Friday, Sep 13

Saturday, Sep 14

 Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)

Friday, Sep 20

Saturday, Sep 21

 Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)

Friday, Sep 27

Saturday, Sep 28

 Positively Dance: 8:30 & 9:30

Steve Cabe, Magician 8-10

Friday, Oct 4

 The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 5

WSMK radio remote 7-9

Kent Arnsbarger, Steel Drums Player 8:30-11

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Sunday, Oct 6

 

Friday, Oct 11

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 12

WSMK radio remote 7-9

DJ R3AM 7:30-11:30

Sunday, Oct 13

Friday, Oct 18

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Saturday, Oct 19

WSMK radio remote 7-9

DJ R3AM 7:30-11:30

Epic Dance Studio: 8:00 & 9:00

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Sunday, Oct 20

Friday, Oct 25

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Saturday, Oct 26

WSMK radio remote 7-9

DJ R3AM 7:30-11:30

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Sunday, Oct 27

Thursday, Oct 31

Friday, Nov 1

Black Out! 7-10

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10

Saturday, Nov 2

Black Out! 7-10

DJ R3AM 7:30-10:30

Steve Cabe, Magician 7:30-10